New Musick Monday

So, it’s recession o’ clock. You’re thinking, what can I buy this week? Let Musick be your guide.


Jewellery by Micachu


‘I’m Not Sorry’ by thecocknbullkid

And, as an extra bonus, DOWNLOAD THIS too:

It’s Blitz! by Yeah Yeah Yeahs

The above is available on iTunes already, despite the original release date being in mid-April. Some scally wag leaked the bloomin’ thing on internet so the band decided to make it available early. People power!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s